Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Family Edition | Prize: 12+ Steem |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I send greetings to all steemians blogging in this community..
I'm super excited to have found this CONTEST of writing a short story taken from your life. I find this contest as I was exploring steemit communities this moment and I couldn't resist to take part..... to night is a lucky night for me to have found this contest organized by @abuahmad in the #steem-bangladesh community.

In my story, I would explain to you how I started my intimate relationship challenge.🤣

Initially, I have been a decend, respectful, and adorable daughter to my parent not until I was 16years I started dating this young handsome guy called Isaac Akan. And started misbehaving.
Well,
At that stage the relationship was so on my head that nothing my parent say moved me at all....I and my parent had a huge misunderstanding regarding my relationship. My parent actually don't like the fact that at that age I would be talking about having an intimate friendship, they were actually scared of me loosing my pride...

My parent gave me all such of advised they could still didn't work on me because the Love I had for the guy was just so unbearable for me to let go of him.

This really brought lots of issues between I and my parent that I was beaten blue and black by my parent to an extent that I nearly ran away from my parent house. But the most fortunate aspect is that am just a self driven young lady that believe on myself that whatever am on can't rope me down no matter what. Despite the fact that I was deeply in love doesn't mean I shouldn't focus on my career and that's the number one reason my parent was afraid.

Do you know that after the challenged I encounter with them both, I still sit my parent down and talk to them one on one on my education, telling them I wish to further my academy to a tertiary level though I wrote my WEAC at the age of 15.

This actually get back my parent love towards me. They believe I was foolish.....though at that stage, their means of talking to me concerning the relationship was improper. Perhaps, that was the reason they was unable to get my attention but on the process, i realized they are my parent and for that reason, they have all the right to questions what I do. Therefore, I was left with no choice than to heed in other for them to further my academy.😊

Hope you enjoy my little STORY.... the fact is, at that stage many of us may likely fall but I am glad after all, I was still able to think ahead. Which they were very happy with my decision. that made me dropped down my relationship meanwhile it was already clashing
Anticipate my next life story in the next contest

I thank the organizers of this contest once again and those reading through, Much Love

Much Love 💖💥
From
@akam-theresa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38