Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Childhood Edition | Prize: 10+ Steem |@aisha567

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone good afternoon and how are you all doing. Thank you @abuahmad for this contest.

INTRODUCTION

At the point when I was seven years of age, I truly needed to have a dog, so I drew an image of a brilliant retriever and right now gave him a name, an exceptionally extraordinary one. Then, at that point, I inquired as to whether we could purchase a dog like him, yet she said that we wouldn't.

So I just continued with my life and didn't consider it any longer, however at that point after some time another family moved to reside two houses from us, and prepare to be blown away.

797253E0-69D3-45D3-A9F6-C3297001FB1B.jpeg
source

They had a brilliant retriever little dog, which had the very same unique name I had been intending to provide for our dog. I generally felt that what occurred in those days was extremely unusual however cool, and subsequent to perusing. Later we got our own dog and our dog became companions with the brilliant retriever and they frequently played together either in our nursery or that other family's nursery.

Presently I've perused each of the three books and I've made a few different wishes. I've encountered numerous circumstances where I've thought something like: "I want to return home early today from work", or "I wish my companion would request that I head off to some place with her" and afterward it materialized right away. In any case, I'm actually figuring out how to entrust the universe with a portion of my "greater" wishes.

Last week I was looking for my lost pen, and I composed on a piece of paper an objective to track down the pen, and later I thought that it is around my work area. In any case, interestingly, since it's a dazzling green pen, I would have seen it assuming it would have been there before. I think it showed up suddenly!

CONCLUSION

I trust that I'll be back soon to let everybody know that all my greater wishes materialized, as well.

I invite @lordmeena @piini and @kataali to join this contest.

You can join the contest through this link

Cc:
@abuahmad
@steem-bangladesh

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31