💰♥BETTERLIFE |💰 | The Diary Game | 💰| February ‐24, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear steemians,

How are you Everyone ?

Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @ahosan came from Bangladesh.

************🅼🆈 ♥🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈*********

February, 24,2021.Wednesday
2021-02-22-17-29-10-203.jpg

  Picture of the morning sun rising

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
Assalamu Alaikum, I would like to convey my sincere wishes and congratulations to all my friends. I hope you are very well and I am also very well. Today, like every day, I am starting my writing according to the routine. Today I woke up at seven in the morning It's a little late to wake up Every day I wake up earlier. After waking up in the morning I finished the bathroom and after brushing for a while I got injured and went for a walk. Morning walks are very important for physical well-being. I was walking this morning when there were some trees on the side of the road and the morning sun started flashing a light on it. Just when I got up the picture was a very beautiful scene. I hope some of you like the subject a lot. I finished my morning walk and ate some food back home. I finished breakfast in a very short time.
2021-02-23-09-51-05-311.jpg

        Pictures while working 

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
The picture came up while giving us a brick wall in a garden. Some masons are working in cement here. I worked with them for a while and saw in detail how they were working and how to do it. I was working with a few mechanics to completely enclose the song with a wall when the picture came up. I was there until 12 noon with them. All in all I had a great time working with them.
2021-02-23-14-52-16-848.jpg

     Picture of veterinary clinic

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
Today I went to our house after lunch to get some medicine for a cow and there is a veterinary clinic in our village market to get some medicine. But I couldn't bring the medicine because the hospital was closed. They can be seen in the picture from the veterinary's shop. It is located above a small market in our Jugirghopa village. Many people in our village come here for all the medical and important information they need to get fattening cows.
IMG_20210222_174701_447.jpg

      Hot spice tree flowers 

https://w3w.co/hungry.revamp.unstuffed
I took a picture of a spice blossoming tree next to our house just when I was sitting in the yard to spend some time at home. The name of the spice plant is familiar to all of you. In the language of the rural areas, the bark of this tree is known as hot spice or cinnamon, which we use as a spice. The bark and leaves of this spice plant are very spicy to eat. I took the picture while sitting at home in my free time to see that the flowers of the tree looked so beautiful.
IMG_20210222_173139_469.jpg

        Pictures while fishing 

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
I go to our village playground every afternoon to watch the game. On the way there, a big brother was fishing with a fishing rod on the side of the road. A brother was standing next to him and I took a picture of them on the way. The brother farms pangas fish in his pond and with it some white fish. He was fishing with a spear to see how much he had weighed for five months.
IMG_20210222_174815_605.jpg

 Pictures of children on the playground

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
I was there watching the game when some boys were playing football on the playground in the afternoon. They looked great to enjoy the game. Our Gangni Thana is a small playground in Jugirghopa village where children play. A variety of sports are played on this playing field such as football, cricket, volleyball and school institutions are good at various events.
2021-02-22-14-47-00-679.jpg

  Picture of Singara eating in a shop

https://w3w.co/negativism.coached.tiring
We have some shops in the school grounds of Jugirghopa village of Gangni police station. There I bought some lions from that shop after watching the game in the afternoon and I took a picture there to eat. The Singaras were very tasty. Singara of this shop is very famous. Many people buy Singara from this shop. This shop is located in the school neighborhood of our Jugirghopa village.
2021-02-22-17-34-56-672.jpg

          Picture of sunset 

https://w3w.co/memorial.vegetated.bookshops
After watching the game in the afternoon, when I came back from the shop to eat and drink, I went back to the playground. The sun was about to set. A googly scene emerged as the sun set. I enjoyed the view from our playground and took a picture. After the afternoon game I picked up the picture at sunset and stayed there for a while then I went back home. This is one of my most important discussions today. I hope I will share my routines with you every day, Inshallah.

   ★★★STEEMBANGLADESH★★★

Benefactor's reward: 10% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh

Cc.@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

THANKS EVERYONE FORE READING THIS POST.

Thank you

CONNECT ME ON:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009980688303
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/mdahosan9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66