1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 15th day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

my diary

I can't post well because of my problem. I'm doing yesterday's post today.

I woke up this morning at around 6:30 in the morning. I can do pus up. I come back home at 8 in the morning. I have to take a bath in the morning because my body is very sweaty.
I have to take a bath in the morning. I take a bath, brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. After talking, my mother called me for breakfast. I went to breakfast and ate breakfast. I ate an apple and a boiled egg for breakfast. Apple and eggs are very useful for our body.

After breakfast I go out and see the little boys. I used to play a lot when I was young. I like this game a lot. I also played this game for a while and watched the children's game.

game

20200816_232857.jpg

It was good after a long time. I spent a lot of time with them. The four of us died. My friends and I were fishing for a long time. We caught a lot of fish and we caught a lot of fish. Not everyone shared it again.

fishing

20200816_232924.jpg

20200816_232817.jpg

Then everyone went to my house. I went to my room and came to my room to watch TV. I was watching a very beautiful movie. Suddenly my mother called me for lunch. I went for lunch and finished my lunch. I ate meat and rice at noon.

lunch

20200816_232831.jpg

I started watching the movie again. After watching the movie I fell asleep. I woke up. I went to the field to play cricket.

I divided everyone into two parts. Then I started the game. I finished one match. Then there was no more play. Then the sky became very beautiful. There was a rainbow in the sky.

rainbow

20200816_233004.jpg

Then I came from Okhat and had tea with my friends. I came to my house and came home to study. I go to eat and when I finish eating I start writing Blog for steem and after writing it I post and fall asleep.
Allah hafez
thanks @afridiabid

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

As a kid, I used to play with marble. I also got a lot of beatings from my father for playing marbles.

The fun of fishing with water irrigation is different. We occasionally catch fish this way.

The rainbow made the sky very bright. The reflection of the rainbow can be seen in the paddy field.The combination of land and sky is full of natural beauty in this photography.

Have a great day. Carry on

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

What the name of that game?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29