1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 14/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 14th day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

my diary

I couldn't post yesterday because I didn't have MB on my phone so I'm sorry to you.

I will post my yesterday's post today. All of you are having a great day on Steam.
I woke up this morning. I do and wash my hands and face then come to my room I come to my room with my mobile in hand I try to spend time watching songs and bangla dramas and songs on youtube.

I spent a lot of time watching youtube I suddenly see it is eight o'clock in the morning and my mother was calling for breakfast .

I went to have breakfast after listening to my mother's call and then when breakfast was over I ate rice bread and fried potatoes and boiled eggs for breakfast.

After breakfast I went out and went out to meet my friends. The phone rang. I went to my uncle's house. I have a big laughter farm. We both went there. I fed the ducks for a long time to feed them.

duck

20200815_213511.jpg

20200815_213526.jpg

I have to pray there, so I didn't stay there any longer. I went straight to Suji's house, came home, took a bath, and immediately went to pray.

jumma Mubarak

20200815_213550.jpg

20200815_213639.jpg

Aslam came home and had lunch. After lunch I went to my room and Asla came to rest.

I could not sleep like every day after rest because we participated in a cricket

cricket play ground

20200815_213445.jpg

tournament with friends a few days ago and we also won the first round there.We had a second round game on Friday because of the win so everyone went to play the second round game together at Khayer Pukur College ground Sadly we didn't win our second round game so we went home after the game and it was eight o'clock at night when we got home.

cricket match

20200815_213445.jpg

Then I went home, I was very tired, so I freshened up first, after freshening up, I rested for a while, rested, watched TV for a while, after watching TV, my mother was calling, I ate for dinner, I ate for dinner, I couldn't make a blog for steam anymore. Because I fell asleep। I'm sorry to all of you again why didn't I make the post and yes I hope you all are well everyone is having a great time on the steam platform I pray that everyone will be well,

Allah Hafez ......

thanks @afridiabid

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Raising a duck is a very lucrative business. Are these your ducks? #onepercent #bangladesh

yes bro ...The ducks are not mine
#onepercent #Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

How much run your team scored?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26