1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 13/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 13th day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

my diary

I came back to you again with my daily routine and I will share it with you now.

I woke up today at the call of that sweet bird again. I woke up today at seven in the morning and immediately went to the window and sat down.

window

20200814_003509.jpg

My daily habit is to wake up and go to the window first.After sitting by the window for about half an hour, I got up, went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face, and then went to my room.

I came to my room and sat down and after a while my mother started calling me for breakfast.

I got up and went to have breakfast.As breakfast I ate 2 eggs 3 readings and potato fried breakfast then come back to my room and rest.After resting for a while,

I watch TV in the morning and could not go out due to the hot sun.I watched TV till about 10:30 then

watchingtv

20200814_003954.jpg

20200814_003937.jpg

I didn't want to stay at home anymore so I got up and went to the market and had tea at a hotel.After having tea,

I sat in a friend's shop and chatted for a long time and helped him in his work.I helped my friend with a lot of work in his shop and spent a lot of time in a friend's shop. After spending a lot of time,

I came home.Come home at 12:30 pm and come home immediately come to my room and change clothes and rest a little and after rest I go to take a bath.Then at the end of the bath I was very hungry so I went to have lunch immediately.After lunch I ate rice, vegetables came to my room to rest and after a while.

I started talking to my college friends on messenger.After talking to my friends, I fell asleep and woke up in the afternoon, washed my hands and went out to the playground.I went to the playground and started the game.

playground

received_167279081234998.jpeg

We were about 22. We split into two teams of 11 and we started the game today.I played 2 matches today and won both matches so I am very happy today.

breakfast

received_1252402011814857.jpeg

After the game I had breakfast at the hotel again with friends. After breakfast everyone went home. I didn't go home.Everyone went home but I didn't go to my house. I went to my friend's house with my friend and went playing cards.

cards

received_462695021279080.jpeg

After playing card games at a friend's house I go to my house and come home I get fresh I come to my room and start studying and after studying I keep watching TV and watching TV I eat dinner I make blocks for steam after eating.In this blog I have mentioned what I have to do all day, what I have not done all day, I will post now and go to sleep.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post.
Your 1st picture is a wonderful example of the beauty of nature. It also enhances your post.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Where did the first picture come from? What's the name of the place?

I saw after many days of cultivating the land with power trawler. #onepercent #bangladesh

Brother, I took the first picture from here at Hawk Rice Mill.
#onepercent #Bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26