1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 12/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 12th day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the 12th day of season2 of The Daily Diary Game.

nice weather

20200812_231221.jpg

my diary

I hope everyone is having a nice day on the Steem platform.

I reappeared among you with the daily routine of The Daily Diary game.I woke up today at 6:30 in the morning and couldn’t go anywhere outside in the morning because it had been raining for a few days.

I wake up in the morning and sit by the window and feel the beautiful weather outside.After a while I get up from the window and go to the bathroom and brush my teeth and wash my hands and face and go to breakfast.For breakfast, I eat my mother's hand-made readings and fried potatoes and a boiled egg with it.

I eat eggs every morning because eggs add a lot of vitamins to my body.

I finished breakfast and immediately got up, went to my room and started to rest.
It was raining heavily from about 4pm to 11am so I couldn't go outside. After breakfast I went to my room and rested.

After resting, I watched a beautiful Bengali drama on YouTube for a while.Then after watching the drama on YouTube,

bangla dram

20200812_230431.jpg

my mother called me and I immediately went to my mother.My mother called me and said that I had planted rice seedlings in the land a few days ago to go to the land.

land cultivating machine

20200812_224348.jpg

20200812_224358.jpg

There were some more land left to be planted.Immediately I went home to the land and cultivated and planted rice seedlings in the land with some people.

me

received_175354200388472.jpeg

Then I came back home. It was about 1:00 pm when I came home.
i took a bath and changed my clothes. After changing, I started watching TV.
I was very tired so I went to bed and watched TV. Suddenly my mother called but I went to have lunch and then I went to have lunch.I finished lunch and immediately came back to my room.
At noon I ate small fish fry and rice fish Bengali rice.

I came to my room and talked to my friends on Messenger while lying down and checked some posts on Steem and commented on some posts.
I fall asleep because my body is tired after all the work is done and yes I sleep every afternoon. My body stays much better. Sleep is very beneficial for the body.

Suddenly I woke up at around five o'clock
I woke up, washed my hands and face, went out and went for a walk with my friend on his motorbike.

friends and me

received_512247852735486.jpeg
bike

received_3465836086821070.jpeg

I visited many places in Parbatipur and had tea in a few places. I chatted. I liked it very much. After working hard all day, I felt a little better.After wandering around,

my friend came to my house and dropped me.When I got home, I went straight to my room and went around a lot all day. I didn't study, so I finished my studies at night. I finished my studies and ate dinner.Now I will work in this team for a while and then I will fall asleep watching TV. All will be well,

Allah Hafez

thanks @afridiabid

Sort:  

I did your post. You wrote the post in a very nice way. Thank you You will also give us such a beautiful post in the future.

 4 years ago 

Great diary post, Keep posting every day.

ok bro thanku

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26