1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 10/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my tenth day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

my diary

Again, I came among all of you to highlight all that I have done all day.I really had a great day today.

20200810_223424.jpg

I woke up at 8 this morning and as soon as I woke up I entered Steem with my mobile phone in hand.Then I got out of bed, brushed and washed my hands and face, then went out. I had breakfast at the hotel this morning.

I ate an egg and a plate of khichuri for breakfast which suddenly made me feel very beautiful.

I don't have the habit of having breakfast outside in the morning. Today I suddenly wanted to have breakfast outside so I went out and had breakfast.I finished breakfast and went out of the hotel to meet some friends as soon as I got out.

My friend was going to the land. Some people were going to plant rice seedlings in their land.

paddy land

20200810_223554.jpg

They were going to have breakfast. I also went with him.My friend and I went to the land and after feeding them we came back.I spent a lot of time with a friend and spent about three hours there.

We returned home at eleven o'clock.We all talked to each other that we will take a bath in the pond this morning so from there we all went back to the pond in the upazila to take a bath.

kadam tree

20200810_223508.jpg

There was a big kadam tree on the bank of the pond. Everyone came to take a bath, climbed on top of that tree, jumped into the pond and came together on Facebook Live and then took many pictures.

friend

20200810_223724.jpg

20200810_223332.jpg

20200810_223359.jpg

B612_20200810_123648_340.jpg

Then after spending two hours bathing in the pond and having a lot of fun, I came home at 1:30pmEveryone went to everyone's house. I also went to my house and changed my clothes and went for lunch.And after lunch

I came to my room after lunch and started watching TV.While watching TV it started raining again then I went to the window and sat down and started to feel nice weather.

rain

20200810_223609.jpg

This afternoon like every day I could not sleep and after a while the rain stopped and I immediately left the house and planted some rice seedlings in our land. A few days ago I went to see what happened.

I started walking from the ground and walked to Shafiq Bhai's Fuchka House.I went to Shafiq Bhai's Fuchka Hajj and ate Fuchka.

and from there I walked to the new market and chatted for a while on the railway station bridge After chatting, I came back home.I came back home at 7 pm,

washed my hands and went to my room.I came to my room and rested for a while. After resting, I had a lot of work to do.

Then I started studying. After finishing my studies, I had to call my mother for dinner. I went to have dinner.After watching a little TV,

I am creating a blog for the Daily Diary game on Steem.After creating the blog, I will fall asleep by posting on Steem. All will be well,
Allah Hafez
thanks @afridiabid

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your day has started by seeing a very beautiful scene in the morning.I also sometimes like to eat hotchpotch and fried eggs in the morning.

During this time farmers plant rice seedlings on their land. Due to flood waters in our grandfather's house, farmers are not able to plant rice seedlings
The scene of planting paddy is amazing.

There is a different kind of joy when friends are all together.

nice writing

আপনার দাদুর বাসা কোথায় ভাই ।হ্যাঁ ভাই বন্ধু মানে অনেক কিছু বন্ধু যেখানে আড্ডা সেখানে।
ধন্যবাদ

 4 years ago 

টাংগাইল এ

আচ্ছা ভাই।

You have written many beautiful posts. Hopefully you will give us a better post than this. Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You are doing a very good post Hope you get @steemcurator01 vote soon.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26