1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 1/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 1st day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the first day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.
Today I will tell you everything I did or did not do all day. I have been thinking since yesterday that my day will be much better today because today is the holy Eid-ul-Azha which is celebrated all over the world Traditional Festival
This morning I woke up at around 7 am, just after I woke up I brushed, took a bath and went to prayers,

received_663316867746062.jpeg

prayed at 8:30, then ate in the morning and then had a little rest, just after the holy Eid al-Adha to celebrate this day. I sacrificed a cow according to the principles of Islam and I was very busy all day today

20200801_223830.jpg

20200801_223744.jpg

My day went by with a lot of busyness. I was busy cutting beef from 9 in the morning to one or two in the afternoon because I was busy.

20200801_223859.jpg

Then I finished my work in the afternoon. I ate beef and rice which is very fun for our Bengali nation from.
morning till noon. I ate lunch at 3 in the afternoon. After eating and drinking, I got some rest. After that I went for a walk with my friends.

20200801_223923.jpg

I came home at 4.30 and had a DJ party till 8 pm.

20200801_224838.jpg

Today is the day to make fun of us today on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha. So I had a lot of fun all day and spent my time busy with partying with friends.

I ate chiken and rice. Seven up with him.

received_3035976199769879.jpeg

I have been traveling a lot all day. I have done a lot of work. Now I am very tired. All the best,

I have shared with you all that I have done all day today
bye Good night all
@afridi abid thanks

Sort:  

received_300019284567581.jpeg

Abid Afridi greets you as well as gives you some instructions as you did not use space after writing the word in some places. To make your post beautiful, accurate and attractive, I urge you to monitor and check the post very well and then edit it.

I will try to do better..
thanks @sajibmolla17

 4 years ago 

Eid Mubarak

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Today's post has been good. Will try to write more in the next post.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand. @afridiabid

Have a great day brother

assalamualaikum

I also had a great day and I will try my best to do whatever you tell me to do
@toufiq777 thanks bro

 4 years ago 

Hi @afridiabid!
Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

insaallah i will try to do better thanks

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

Happy Eid to you. You've been very busy all day, it's great to see you. Because you've helped your family and every year on this day we Muslims are all very busy. Because we have a lot of time to process the meat if there is a sacrifice next to us or in our own home. In that case we should all help and it would be nice to go out for a walk in the afternoon at the end of the day.

please note : Mention Bangladesh with a hashtag ( # ) at the very bottom of your post.
#bangladesh

@rex-sumon thanks
I think you had a great day

সুন্দর পোষ্ট ভাই৷ আরও লেখার চেষ্টা করেন। ৪-৫০০ ওয়ার্ড লেখার চেষ্টা করবেন৷ তাহলে আপনার পোষ্ট ৩০০ ওয়ার্ড এর বেশি হয়ে যাবে

ধন্যবাদ ভাই চেষ্টা করবো বেশি বেশি লেখার

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

ok sir thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26