1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 09/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my nineth day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the nineth day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

my diary

Like every day, I have come before you again with my daily routine, I am Md. Afridi Abid. The ninth day of the Daily Diary Game Season Two is coming to an end.

B612_20200716_165438_912.jpg

Like every day I wake up around 8:30 this morning and as soon as I wake up I brush and wash my hands and face.
Immediately I wanted to have breakfast and as breakfast I ate two eggs and five loaves.

Then I finished breakfast and came home and sat down to rest and watch TV with him.After a while, my mother called me and sent me to the market to buy something.

I went to the market, had some tea, bought some vegetables and went home.

Leaving them at home, he immediately took a van back to the old market to fetch cattle feed.
I went to the old market and cut the straw to feed the cows.

20200809_215245.jpg

Then after all the work I came home from the market at 12 noon.As soon as I came home, work started again.

I have a lot of fruit trees in my house. I took care of them. I cleaned them.
I gave medicine to some of them.Then I finished all the housework,

20200809_232321.jpg

20200809_232321.jpg

then I took a bath and prepared for lunch Then my mother called me. I went to eat.

I finished my meal and came back to my house. I came back and talked on the phone with my friends on the messenger.

I have been working a lot since morning so my body was a little tired and I fell asleep automatically by pressing the phone.

I left the phone and fell asleep.I woke up and started having severe headaches. I told my mother to make tea. I drank tea. I ate tea and went out for a walk.

I got on the back of my friend's bike and went straight to the Phulkundi school ground to watch the game.

I also wanted to play a lot but I could not play due to severe headache.After watching the game,

I took my friend to the canal, picked up some picks, sat there, chatted and went home.
I came home, washed my hands and came to my room and came to my room to study.

I didn't open the book for a long time, so I read a little book today.

Then after finishing my studies I went to have dinner and after dinner I am watching

20200809_232308.jpg

The Kapil Sharma Show on TV and after a while I will fall asleep.

thanks @afridiabid

Sort:  

Nice post vatij

thanks vatis

 4 years ago 

পেয়ারায় কি পোকা ধরছে নাকি

হ্যাঁ ভাই

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29