1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 08/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my Eightth day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the Eightth day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

             my diary

Every morning I wake up and see a lot of sunshine but today I saw a different thing. Today's sky was very cloudy.
Today I woke up a long time ago at about five in the morning.
I know why when I wake up I don't feel good if I don't go to the window I go to the window and see the sky is very cloudy.

tree

20200808_225752.jpg

I woke up and nothing was going well. I went out a little because the weather was cold.I went out and started walking in the streets around the house and did some physical exercises so that my body would be much better.

If the sky was cloudy, how could it not rain?

Then after walking I returned home and brushed my hands and got ready for breakfast.
As breakfast I ate an orange two bananas and some biscuits I finished breakfast around 8:30 in the morning and started to rest and watch TV.

I spend most of every morning watching YouTube on TV and on the phone.
When I was watching TV and watching YouTube, I didn't notice that time had passed.
Suddenly I looked at my house clock and saw that it was eleven o'clock.
I spent a lot of time at home so I don't feel good at home anymore so I went out for a while and walked around and went home around 1 pm.
I spent 2 hours wandering outside in many places.I came home and did the same thing every day.

I took a bath in the afternoon and ate. After eating, I rested and fell asleep.Sometimes I see the posts of Steam after a while, it feels very good to work on Steam.

Then around four in the afternoon a friend's phone call woke me up and I woke up fresh and went out to hang out with friends.

The four of us went for a walk in the park of Parbatipur railway station to eat phuchka.I had a lot of fun and a lot of stories while going.

friends

20200808_225941.jpg
phuchka

20200808_225844.jpg

railway station

20200808_225900.jpg

Then I ate phukka from there and came to the Shaheed Minar and chatted. I returned home from the Shaheed Minar at 7.30 pm.
I can't say that time has passed in any direction while chatting with friends.
I came home and started talking on messenger with some college friends.

me

B612_20200806_111216_382.jpg

Finally after traveling all day now I am very tired now
I will eat dinner and go to sleep and eat rice and fish as dinner. Again, if I can't sleep at night, I can stay up all night and spend time watching TV at night.And yes I love working on Steam so I enter Steam whenever I have my phone in hand and follow the Steam Rules to see all the updated posts.

thanks@afridiabid

Sort:  

You have had a beautiful day but sadly you have left me in one place and eaten phuska alone

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @afridiabid your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

thanks এর পর space hobe tarpor name.
সবগুলো ছবি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। এবং পোষ্টটি ভালো হইছে ভাই।

thanks vai porer post a thik kore nibo

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29