Sky Photography & Writting Contest

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi steemian friends wherever you are. May we always be healthy so that we can rejoin this greatest platform with me @abujen.

Today I will be participating in a contest created by the #Steem-bangladesh community, an amazing community always giving new things and sharing happiness in every contest.

As dusk arrived, I realized that God had created such a beautiful scene, At dusk all the good memories come back.


My happiness is simple, just by looking at the evening sky at twilight, I have been happy.


The sky’s the limit if you have a roof over your head.


Only weak thinkers do not love the sky


Learn from twilight, where its beauty is temporary

We all live under the same sky, but we don’t all have the same horizon, together we can face any challenges as deep as the ocean and as high as the sky.

The sunset teaches us that we must be able to appreciate every time we have, Try not to miss the evening sun, its free beauty only comes briefly.

📷 ImageInformation
MobileVivo
TipeAndroid
CategoryLandscape Photography
Photografer@abujen
LocationAceh, Indonesia

And all of that is due to the hard work of the Team, I thank you for those people:
@hive-138339, @abuahmad, @toufiq777 and @sohanurrahman

I would like to invite my friends @jumiati92 and @cut1991 to participate in this contest.


Terimakasih

@abujen

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I did great sky photography and wrote very well thank you.

Thank You Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30