You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | Application for Steem Bangladesh Monthly Support Program |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

It's been only a few months since I joined Steemit from the invitation of Steem Bangladesh, but now its like a family to me. I think every other members also feels that like me.

There is no doubt that Steem Bangladesh provides the best opportunity to show creativity. Many contests on different topics are always being held here.

The Steemit Team has supported our community from the very beginning & I believe that they will continue providing their generous support in this road of ours of becoming a self-sustainable community.

Best Wishes for Our Community- Steem Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69