Dream Came True | Again Won a Place in SPUD4STEEM | 2nd

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

SPUD4STEEM

Acceptance Post


4 months ago, it was my dream to win more than 3 #SPUD4STEEM in a row. I thought this dream would remain unfulfilled. But now I know that if you chase for your dream, whatever it is, you can make it true. Now I'm the winner of 2nd place in May #SPUD4STEEM and I've consecutively got a place in top 5 in the last four #SPUD4STEEM.

Rather than selling my Steem when its price increased, I bought more Steem to keep its value. Because I believe in Steem!


Polish_20210503_165015282.jpg


Thanks to all Steemians. Special thanks to-

@steemitblog,
@steemcurator01,
@kiwiscanfly,
@xpilar,
@steem.history,
@hingsten,
@bippe,
@kiwi-crypto,
@steem-supporter,
@steemchiller,
@randulakoralage,
@adeljose,
@mariana4ve.

Sort:  

Hi
Well done - i have just delegated you 1000sp for the next 21 days - have fun

others will follow

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sponsoring this great contest!

 3 years ago 

Congratulation. I am very proud because you joined this platform through me. Keep doing good work. All the best.

 3 years ago 

Thanks and of course, I'm grateful for your support from the very beginning. I'm lucky that I accepted your invitation that day!

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thanks, the inspiration of my community helped me reach here!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @abuahmad for your success 💓

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot!

Another Month another win - good on you on getting 2nd!

Good to see your account growing each month as well

 3 years ago 

Ty

 3 years ago 

congratulations brother, can you tell me the details of this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks!
Spud4steem is a contest which is organized at the first day of every month. This guide may help you learn more about this contest.

 3 years ago 

thanks for details

 3 years ago 

That's great!
Congratulations man 🎉🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot!

 3 years ago 

Congrats to @abuahmad. Nice to see your post.

#bd-comment

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🤍

 3 years ago 

Welcome ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49