Flowers Photography Challenge #2 || Cayenne Flower || by @abiga554

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Greetings to the entire Steem Bangladesh community, this time I present my participation for the @ toufiq777 contest which consists of publishing a photograph of a flower, I love flowers so I encourage you to participate, if you want to participate in this contest , I share the link

Un saludos a toda la comunidad de Steem Bangladesh, en esta oportunidad les presento mi participación para el concurso de @toufiq777 el cuál consiste en publicar una fotografia de una flor, me encantan las flores así que me animo participar, sí desean participar en esta concurso, comparto el enlace

I was walking through the square when I saw this beautiful flower, it is a cayenne flower.

Iba caminando por la plaza cuando vi esta hermosa flor, es una flor de Cayena.

IMG_20210516_150940.jpg

Cayenne is a flower that abounds in my country and the most beautiful thing about this flower is seeing the hummingbirds flying, extracting their food from its flowers. I was standing there for a long time waiting for a hummingbird to come, but it never came, I tried to take a good picture of this flower.

La cayena es una flor que abunda en mi país y lo más hermoso de esta flor es ver a los colibrí volando, extrayendo su alimento de sus flores. Estuve allí parada por mucho tiempo esperando que llegara un colibrí, pero no llegó nunca, traté de tomar una buena foto de esta flor.

I was researching it, I could see that in other countries they give it different names, they call it the Chinese rose and it is not only known for being a beautiful ornamental flower, but it also has extraordinary medicinal properties, especially to give hair shine. and combat baldness, these properties seemed extraordinary to me, because such a beautiful flower did not know what would also be medicinal, since most medicinal plants do not have such precious flowers.

Estuve investigando sobre la misma, pude ver que en otros países le dan nombres diferentes, le dicen la rosa de China y no solamente se le conoce por ser una hermosa flor ornamental, sino que tiene propiedades medicinales extraordinarias, sobre todo para dar brillo al cabello y combatir la calvicie, estas propiedades me parecieron extraordinario, debido que una flor tan bonita no sabía qué sería también medicinal, ya que la mayoría de las plantas medicinales no tienen flores tan preciosas.

I say goodbye my dear friends, until a next publication I hope you enjoy this photograph.

Me despido mis queridos amigos, hasta una próxima publicación espero que disfruten de esta fotografía.

The photo was taken with my phone brand ZTE Blade A5

La foto fue tomada con mi teléfono marca ZTE Blade A5

Sort:  

In India we called the flower hibiscus in English and in Bengali we call that flower Jabaa, the flower looks beautiful. @abiga554

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50