Betterlife. The Diary Game. 07-02-2021.Wonderful daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I woke up this morning at 8 o'clock. I woke up at 8 o'clock, brushed, freshened up and read the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers, I sat down to read. After reading for a while, I was ready to go private. Hello. Shortly after leaving the house, I reached the private.

Private started at 8 o'clock and finished privately at 9 o'clock. Today I got chemical bond in private. After finishing private, after spending some time with friends, I rode my bicycle and came home. I came home and rested for some time. After resting for some time, I finished eating in the morning. After eating, I helped with the housework a little. Then I sat down to read at 11 o'clock, I finished reading at 12:30 o'clock. After finishing reading, I took a bath.

IMG_20210207_143022.jpg
A picture of it while reading.
★W3W:https://w3w.co/fortified.dodo.religiously

After a while, the call for Zohar was given. And I read the Johar prayers. After the Johar prayers, I finished lunch. Then I watched TV for a while. After watching TV, I went to the field. I went to the field and saw many goats lying on the grass in the field. Eating food in pots. Seeing these goats in the field, I came home.

IMG_20210129_123837.jpg
Pictures of some goats in the field.
★W3W:https://w3w.co/locates.modern.suppressing

I came home and played games on my phone for some time. After playing games for some time, I called for Asr prayers. And I prayed Asr prayers. After the prayers, I left the house. After leaving the house, I met some of my friends. Then I talked to my friends for a while, had fun, then we all bought jhal muri from a jhal muri shop. Then we all ate jhal muri together. Then after hanging out with friends for a long time, at home. I left.

IMG_20210207_142120.jpg
A picture of it while eating jhal murdi with friends.
★W3W:https://w3w.co/chorizo.saucepot.scoffed

IMG_20210204_171659.jpg
A picture of it while eating jhal murdi with friends.
★W3W:https://w3w.co/chorizo.saucepot.scoffed

Shortly after coming home, he called for Maghrib prayers, and I prayed Maghrib prayers. Shortly after Maghrib prayers, I finished dinner. Shortly after finishing dinner, Eshaar called for Azan. After Eshaar prayers, I was ready to go to the mahfil.
Ready to go to the party, I went to the party with a friend.

IMG_20210204_225149.jpg
A picture of it while listening to the mahafil.
★W3W:https://w3w.co/detonated.actors.audiobooks

Then I will go home and sleep after listening to the mahfil.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43