A Short Sports Story Of My Life

Sports are the most important activities in my life at the time when I was still a kid. Back when I was in St. Peter’s R/C Junior High School, I was known to some as “Barcelona Iniesta” just because i play the same style like him. He was my motivator and a role model.
4FBB6854-A21D-428C-ABE2-73A55F250B0F.jpeg
source

I didn’t care much about school or having friends. I would lie to my parents about my grades my life was go to school which really wasn’t anything serious! I would go to school early and then I would go home and play football games all day and night even on weekends.

As a person, I am very competitive and I love watching sports almost as much as I love playing them. When I’m in the field I’m always hoping the ball will come to me in the midfield. The only value I had in my life was playing football.

I have met many of my best friends through football and I love the opportunity to be able to work and play a team sport with amazing people and friends. and I I also enjoy basketball but my basketball career was brief (due to my shortness).

I look back at who I was and all I see is disappointment I remember my family and where I’m coming from so I had to put much effort on my studies as well. My life is immesly influenced by sports, and I can credit sports for an abundance of memories and years of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32