THE DIARY GAME : 11/12/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.I am also very good by the grace of God.Today, as every day, I will present my diary to you.

Morning:


Today I woke up at five in the morning and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After performing the Fajr prayers, I went for a walk outside. It was pretty cold outside today.The atmosphere in the morning was very good.It felt good to walk around.After walking for a while, I came home.

When I got home I was fresh.Freshened up, I pressed my mobile for a while.After running for quite a while I went to have breakfast.This morning's breakfast was rice, pulses and mashed potatoes.
After lunch I went to see the Dove bird cage.

IMG_20201208_125300.jpg

Pigeon Cage:WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

Then I worked with Dad until noon.I rested for a while after finishing work at twelve.

Noon:


Today I went to take a bath at half past twelve in the afternoon.After taking a bath, I applied mustard oil on my body.Then I went to the mosque with beautiful ablution.I went to the mosque and performed the Zuhr prayers.When I came home after the prayers, I saw a fig tree by the side of the road.Many beautiful figs have borne fruit.
Then I came home and had lunch.I had lunch today at 2 o'clock.After lunch I rested for a while.Then I went out for a walk.After going out and staying for a while, I came back home.

Afternoon:


At four o'clock in the afternoon I performed the Asr prayers.I went out of the house after performing the Asr prayers.The weather outside was a little different.Black clouds could be seen in the western sky.But I thought it wasn’t the clouds it was the color of the sky.

IMG_20201212_085335.jpg

The color of the sky this afternoon:WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

Anyway take a short walk in the afternoon environment.Then I came home before evening.

Evening:


In the evening I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayers.I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers.After the prayers, I came home and watched TV for a while.After watching TV for a while, I started using Facebook.
Then when the call to prayer was made, I performed ablution and went to the mosque.

Good night:


After performing the Esha prayers and coming home, I ate dinner.Due to the severe winter I quickly lay down under the blanket.After lying down for a while, my mother brought you a glass of milk.Then I drank milk.Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20201212_085537.jpg

a glass of milk: WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

This is how my day is spent.Many thanks to everyone for reading my post in its entirety.

This post has been 100% powered up.

Kind regards
@abbas01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

আপনি Whats3word app দিয়ে লোকেশন দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42