THE DIARY GAME 05/01/2021 today's my activities on steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is well.Today, as every day, I will present my diary to you.So I'm starting my diary today.

I woke up at five o'clock this morning after hearing the call of the muezzin.I woke up and brushed my teeth.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I came home after the Fajr prayers.After coming home, I recited the Qur'an for a while.Then I went out for a walk.Walking outside, I saw that it was foggy today.

https://w3w.co/post.crash.scored
IMG_20210107_013759.jpg
7WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

Seeing the morning fog, it seemed as if winter had come.Anyway I walked for quite a while then I came home.After coming home I was fresh.Freshened up, I pressed my mobile for a while.At half past eight in the morning my mother called me for breakfast.So I went to have breakfast.There were noodles for breakfast this morning.

https://w3w.co/post.crash.scored
IMG_20201105_034257.jpg
7WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

After breakfast I went to my room and rested for a while.Then I did some work.Thus the morning passed.After doing some work at home, I took a bath at half past twelve.After taking a bath, I applied mustard oil on my body.Then I performed ablution and performed Zuhr prayers.After the Zuhr prayers, I sat for a while.Then when my mother finished the prayers I had lunch.Today I ate lunch at about 2 o'clock.After lunch I went to the room and lay down.Then I ran Facebook for a while.

https://w3w.co/post.crash.scored
IMG_20210107_012654.jpg
7WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

After running Facebook for quite a while I started playing pubg.I played the game for about an hour.Then I went out of the house a little.It was three o'clock.Then I was walking down the street.I spent a lot of time walking along the road in the afternoon.Then the call to prayer was made.So I came home.After coming home, I performed Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I went out again.As I was leaving, I noticed my cousin standing on two rooftops.

https://w3w.co/post.crash.scored
IMG_20210105_113012.jpg
7WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

Anyway, then I went to a little shop and chatted.Then I came home.After the call to prayer of Maghrib, I performed ablution.I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers.I came home after Maghrib prayers.After the Maghrib prayers, I watched a funny video on YouTube for a while.
https://w3w.co/post.crash.scored

7WG7+5Q Tangail bangladesh

I went to the room and studied for a while.
After studying for some time, he called for Esha prayers.So I performed ablution and performed Esha prayers.After the prayers, I was talking to the whole family for a while.Then I ate dinner at nine o'clock at night.Tonight was dinner, rice chicken and vegetables.After eating dinner, I used Facebook for a while.Then I fell asleep.That was my diary for today.Anyway, the day went very well.Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.


Thank you so much for your continuous support @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02.


Kind regards
@abbas01

Sort:  

Your post quality is quite good, I must say. Not like many other fellow users. Good job brother. However, the punctuation area can be improved.

Nice to hear that you performed Fajr prayer at the mosque. That is really a great blessing from Allah. May Allah continue pouring His blessings on you and your family :)

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13