Weekly Contest || My best moments with my family and friends || @a-h-p

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Thanks to Steem Bangladesh Community

And I would also like to thank the Founder, Admin, Moderator, and all the Members of Steem Bangladesh Community.

I am very happy to see such a contest in this very important contest.

In today's contest, I will share with everyone the beautiful moments I spent with my circle of friends.



3.jpg


Here are some pictures. If you look at the pictures, you will understand that these pictures were the pictures of the month of Ramadan in 2014.



2.jpg


When all of our friends graduated from college and went to university level, I took an initiative one day to organize a program in the month of Ramadan with all my friends.
Almost all my friends responded to my initiative. There are many pictures of friends in the picture.



4.jpg


The next time I saw the whole program, I organized it. I took some money from all my friends and organized a big program together with money from me. Iftar program.



1.jpg


Looking at these pictures reminds me of my college life, even though I am currently busy with the business after finishing my studies, but looking at these pictures with my friends from these beautiful past times reminds me of my old memories.



20140727_173909.jpg


We were friends in college life. We all had a lot of fun. You used to do a lot of mischiefs. You used to study. We used to play sports. Gone. I'm in a business now. These pictures remind me of the past. Sometimes I get tears in my eyes when I see these pictures. I miss the time I spent with my friends. I want to go to college life, but it's not possible.

Thanks And Regards
Amran Hossain Patwary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66