My Entry For -Favorite Fruit of Summer and its Health Benefits | Steem Health Contest-1 | Pineapple Is My Favorite

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone,
Today I'm going to participate on the contest Announcing Contest: Favorite Fruit of Summer and its Health Benefits | Steem Health Contest-1 hosted by @hmetu
At the biginning I would like to remind my friends that time is running so participate on this contest as soon as possible. Would like to invite my friends to participate in this awesome contest.
@imjace486
@husein97
@gilbertcg99
@zhanavic69
176009955_2953638721574718_4460692498438761753_n.jpg
Background Image My Own Captured

Few days ago when the ramadan begun my sister sent me some fruits and among them my favorite summer fruit pineapple was included. I've captured the photo of the pineapple because I find that very cute. It was a baby pineapple and cute by size.

175736742_461871675253824_6005830028531147315_n.jpg

It was small but was full of taste, this is a small breed of pineapple as my sister said to me. It was easy to cut and eat. This was ordered online by my sister as she knows I like eating fruits very much.

175116029_463331704890236_5017209170124384015_n.jpg

In this contest the contest host asked some questions or asked to focus on some points and now I'm going to add those points one by one.

What is the name of your favorite fruit in summer?

Its pineapple and its already in the pictures I have added with this contest entry :)

Why do you eat this fruit in large quantities in summer?

The smell of this fruit is my favorite and the nutrition facts of this fruit encourage me to eat plenty of it. Eating too much pineapple has health risk too. A small amount of this fruit has huge health benefits. Whenever we feel fever we eat pineapples and the fever mostly gone as the fruit is full of nutrition and it can prevent verious disease. This fruit worth to eat as it has huge health benefits and it's taste is awesome.

175038766_1463272440688004_8154720636689626272_n.jpg

What is the nutritional value of the fruit?

There are huge health benefits contains pineapple among them the most important thing is that it contain vitamin C and it fight against the cell damage. It has Calcium, Calories, zero fat, zero Cholesterol,Sodium manganese,
Potassium, Carbohydrate,Sugars,Protein
Vitamin C and more elements that is really very good for our health.

Health Risk Of Pineapples

There are some health risk of pineapple if we eat too much, extremely high amounts of bromelain in pineapple can cause vomiting, diarrhea,skin rashes, and excessive menstrual bleeding and it was declared by reputed food research institutes. Bromelain actually interact with some medications those taking antibiotics, anticoagulants, blood thinners, anticonvulsants, barbiturates, benzodiazepines, insomnia drugs and tricyclic antidepressants should be careful not to eat too much pineapple.So we can eat a small amount of it and that will be enough for our health.

175752898_519032962600118_9188442653995454299_n.jpg

How readily available is that fruit in your area?

Plenty of pineapples available in my area, there are many fruit sellers have a business of selling pineapple slice with salt and other ingredients, many pineapple lovers gather there to eat it. Its available almost in a finger tip. Also available in online stores and we can order it from home.

Should everyone eat this fruit for health reasons?

As I have mentioned above that pineapple has health risk too so a small amount of it can be taken by everyone but eating too much pineapple may cause several unexpected health issues.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you so much dear @hmetu & @shahriar33 bro for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!

@Shohana1 2021

Sort:  

Magnificient! thanks for your participation💙

My pleasure bro, thanks for your kind words hope I'm not late for this contest. 💕

😅😅The contest-1 will over today. And as soon as the contest-1 over the contest-2 will be announced. Best of luck💙💙

Gracias una vez mas por tus invitaciones

Que rica es la piña, pero puede ser cualquiera fruta?

My pleasure and thanks, we know it as a fruit what about you?

 3 years ago 

Nice entry apu, thanks again for a wonderful entry.

My pleasure apu and thanks for your kind words 💕💖❤️

Thank you so much @Shohana1 for mentioning me to take part in the contest, I really appreciate it. But due to time shortage, I wouldn't be able to take part. Hopefully, in future will definitely take part in this kind of esteemed competition.

Regards,
Ajay Singh Chauhan,
MBA 2nd Semester,
Army Institute of Management, Kolkata,
West Bengal, India.

Its okay friend i can understand, you can take part in our community contest which has enough time to take part in it. Here is the contest you may like to take part:
https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@shohana1/contest-announcement-steem-summer-contest-series-or-or-create-a-post-about-summer-s-cloth-or-bangladesh-contest-or-week-03-or-20

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

that is a very good write up

This is an old one, check out my latest posts, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92