200 SP Power Up | My Next Goal is Power Up to 500 SP | STEEM HEALTH

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

200sp power up.jpg

Steemit is my No. 1 social media. I love it. It's not too long I have come in touch with steemit. I have joined here on 10th March, just two months have passed and already reached above 200 SP.

From the beginning, I have been trying my best to power up. I really love to work with Steem Health.

Anyway, sometimes I feel bad because I can't give the proper support to our active authors. That's why I had started INSTANT POSTING REWARD SYSTEM but due to insufficient balance, the program has been paused by now.

Power up is important for the community admins and moderators. The fact is authors write to get the reward but after writing if he/she doesn't get any reward then the ultimate result is being demoralized they stop writing.

Finally, after working hard I have reached above 200 SP and now at least I can curate the post of our writers with the value of $0.01. My next determination is to power up 500 SP. If I get support from the steem authorities then it will not take a long time for me to reach my goal. And I will be able to give proper support to our authors.

Screenshot.png

Now some advice to the new users. My first advice is don't expect too much. If you do then it will make you upset and demoralized.

Every one of us the authors here has struggled hard and soul at the beginning. Always get focused on quality content. Write something creative and your own style.

Well, indeed, you can't climb a tree with one jump, like that never expect you will get the same amount of rewards as an old user who has been working for a long time.

By the way, the above advice was for mental preparations for newcomers like you. But there are some particle things you should also get focused on.

First of all, learn the markdown style. Basically, you just have to learn to present a beautiful post. Quality content with a beautiful presentation definitely attracts everyone. That's why you need to learn the basics.

Secondly, go to the Newcomer's Community and participate in the achievement program running by our @cryptokannon madam. There are a total of 6 achievements you should participate in.

If you complete all of them then you might get selected to receive the delegation from the community. That will be a huge benefit for you.

Moreover, those achievement programs are most likely the Steemit learning courses. Completing them means you are equally a pro steemit user.

Therefore I hope that all the newcomers of our community will try to maintain those and participate in the achievement programs.

Image graphics and screenshot by @shahriar33. Thanks for your time and hope that you enjoyed reading it.💙💙💙

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, I hope to reach 100 SP soon, that will be my first goal.

Yeah! Hope that you will reach your goal soon.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you!

 3 years ago (edited)

That's great @shahriar33 best of luck ✨

You have guided well on very important points. Newcomers will find it easier to understand.

Keep steeming 💙

 3 years ago 

Congratulations brother, Keep powering up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29