Have u tried eating groundnut know as peanut today👉see the goodness of suchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Screenshot_20210516-151857_1.png
Hello steem health vibes, i want to share with you why I eat peanut all most every day.

Reason because it helps in reducing ❤️
heart disease.
If u eat peanut everyday 👉see the benefits of what u derive.

  1. Protein
    2.vitamin
    3.minerials
  2. Fiber
    5.and good fats

IMG_20210516_160049_073.jpg

Ever snice I was a child I have know peanut to be a popular source of food throughout the world, consumed either as peanut butter, or crushed and used for groundnut oil or simply consumed as a confectionery snacks. See how I enjoy my especially when the sun is hot.👉
3 table spoon of garri
1 sachet of dry milk
2 cube of sugar and
1 cold sachet water
Peanut as much quantity as u want
IMG_20210516_160829_420.jpg

  Am enjoying myself

Snapchat-490649023.jpg
Just eat as much you want in a day , because it contains half of the nutrients our body needs to survive.
Thanks for going through my post, hope to enlighten u on more update.

My thanks to @hmetu
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@steemfood

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post, thanks for sharing

Thanks for appreciating the goodness of eating peanut

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

This type of nuts is also very popular in our country, but in our country they are known as Chinese nuts. Just as they taste good to eat, they also have a lot of nutritional value. Thanks for sharing.

Please remember, tagging other community leaders is a very bad habit, change it.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks ma for reading my post, hope to improve on my next post

 3 years ago 

well, let's try to present our self beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33