Share a Favorite Food Scene | Promosteem EID Contest | My Entry

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well, I ate my favorite food on the day of Eid, I will share with you about this, everyone eats his favorite food on the day of Eid.

Eid means joy, Eid means happiness, happy day comes for Muslims after fasting in the month of Ramadan Eid day, on this Eid day every house is well cooked, prayers are offered and they eat the food of their choice.

My favorite food

IMG_20210518_113622.jpg

My biryani is very dear to me, so I asked to cook birani as my favorite food on Eid day, my mother cooked biryani for me with beef, I like beef very much and I like birani very much so my mother cooked biryani for me, with chicken I like meat very much, so biryani has beef as well as chicken.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

I bought beef on Eid day

IMG_20210518_113419.jpg

On the morning of Eid a cow was slaughtered in our village, we all bought this beef, we saw that beef slaughtered, then I bought beef from there and came home.
We worked with beef cows together and it was a great pleasure. We all enjoyed this joy on the day of Eid.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Beef is being cooked at home

IMG_20210518_113542.jpg

I brought beef home, beef is my favorite, so my mom is cooking beef for me, I just sit and watch and wait for the cooking to end.

It takes a lot to cook beef, it takes chili powder, it takes turmeric, it takes salt and it takes raw pepper, all have to be cooked together.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Birani will be cooked

IMG_20210518_113451.jpg

Polar rice has been bought for cooking birani, many kinds of dowels have been brought along with it, down and rice has been mixed together, many kinds of pulses have to be given to cook birani.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

On Eid we all eat our favorite food, so I also asked to cook my favorite food biryani and I had a lot of fun eating my favorite food, my favorite food was very tasty.

A very beautiful contest has been organized, I am inviting some of my friends in this contest.👇👇👇

@masud111
@momshie16
@samar15

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

খিচুড়ির সাথে মাংশ খুবই মজাদার খাবার। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Nice 👍

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60