Does anyone know the name of this fruit?

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Hello steemit world,

Hope you are having a great day.
I went farming several weeks back, saw this fruit "kishoh" that's how we call it.

IMG_20210403_113054.jpg

"Kishoh" is in my mother tongue which makes it impossible to Google it's health benefits.
It would mean a lot to me if I knew it's values, I ate a ton of it.
🙏🙏 .
@thegreens

Sort:  


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.010 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

Thanks alot I have learned alot so far about health through the captivating and Educative post of others.

You are most welcome💙

I like this fruit very much

Me too, but the seeds are pepperish.
Do you know it's health benefits? Or it's name?

No,sorry i don't

 3 years ago 

So you are also familiar with this fruits?

 3 years ago 

I have never seen such a fruit before, this is the first time I have seen it. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks. Am glad it was through me that you saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42