You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutrientes que te haran tener una piel saludable y radiante

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Excuse me if I bother you, my content says that you can share all the foods that try to maintain your health; That is what I did. I am a nutritionist and my post is about the nutrients that improve our skin and put the foods they contain. Anyway, sorry for the inconvenience

Sort:  

Yeah, You are right about your views. But the admin has implemented rules. I am here just to make everyone follow the rules of the community.
Screenshot.png

Therefore it's better not to use title game diary on the posts.

I always wish you the best. And best of luck.

Thank you, I'll have it in mind

You are always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38