Why I Love Steem || Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign Phase-I.

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Copy of Valentines  Love Romantic - Made with PosterMyWall~2.jpgDesign made by me

First I want to thank God for the gift of life cause without him I am nobody.
Then my thanks to my friend @ayomide1110 for bringing me to steemit, he was the one that told me about this great and life changing platform that rewards users for sharing their original content.

My Twitter campaign screenshot proof

Screenshot_20210501-203150.png

This is the link to the Twitter post Here

My STEEM Journey

I signed up on this platform back in October 2020, I had a lot of challenges. My smartphone got spoilt, my dad lost his work due to the Covid-19 lock down. My mum have to Carter for our needs with the small income he made from the provisions she sells.
I have to pause my school because of lack of funds to pay my school fees.

Due to my smartphone problem I wasn't active on steemit not untill late December 2020 when my Aunty got me a new phone I was excited and I quickly jump to steemit. I started posting my diary game and my town in Ten Pictures. I didn't get any support from the big guys but I didn't stop I keep on posting and gradually I was getting support.
I received a lot support for my consistency and within a month I have reached 1k SP, so I decided to power down cause I need to continue my school and also pay some debts.

The Reason I Love STEEM

I love STEEM so much, apart from the money I earned on the Steemit platform I have learnt a lot of new things, from the Crypto academy I have learned more about the Crypto world not only that I made a lot of new friends both.

This platform had changed my life positivity, I paid all my debts, helped my mum open a new shop and secured a new job for my dad through the money I earned on this platform.

Conclusion

I thank @hmetu for organizing this amazing Contest.

I will like to invite my friends @ayomide1110, @mistural and @lordhojay

Sort:  


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.100 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!


Screenshot.png

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

 3 years ago 

Well done friend and thank you for your contribution. Entry approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37