Why Steem is the best Blockchain || Entry for #Promo-steem Twitter Campaign Phase-II 04-06-2021

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

☆Assalamulaikum☆

My Name is Md Masrafi Islam.I am a student. I am from Nilphamari district of Bangladesh .. I am a new member of #SteemHealth. This community is my first post. I will continue to work in this community. I hope everyone will be by my side.

⍨Let's get started.

20210604_211803.jpg

The best Blogger site I've visited is Steemit. I have seen many blogger sites but could not find any site like steemit. In a word steemit is the best blogger site. This is a great platform to earn some money by participating in your daily work or contest here. There are many communities in which we can upload blogs as we like. Here I can present my skills. steemit is a blogger site through which unemployment can be eliminated. So I have nothing more to say if you want to earn some money by blogging, but you can come to Steemit.
  • In a word : - Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content, and is owned by Steemit Inc., a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Virginia.

Twitter Link

20210604_214106.jpg



  • I have invited three friends to join this competition. Those friends are
    @bdhero
    @alsarzilsiam
    @nobirbd.
    I hope you can take part in this competition.
Thank you very much @hmetu for organizing this contest.


🌷Thanks for visiting my post🌷

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you brother for your nice entry, best of luck.

Mst welcome api...❣️


You have been curated on behalf of the STEEM HEALTH community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe to our Community if you haven't subscribed yet, join our discord channel Steem Health and have friendly chats. Good Luck💙💖💙
Steem Health.jpg

Delegate Your Steem Power to Support Our Community


20 Steem Power

50 Steem Power

100 Steem Power

250 Steem Power

500 Steem Power

Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66