Share my Healthy Food Photography | Promosteem Contest |

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

We like to eat a lot of things in our daily diet and what we actually eat most of the time as our favorite food. We hope you all enjoy it and that you too can use these ingredients to create a beautiful and fun cooking

20210516_121219.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am very good. Today I am sharing with you how I cook beef at home. So let's see how I cooked beef at home.

20210516_092016.jpg

20210516_092532.jpg

20210516_092544.jpg

I took it to cook beef
Beef
Chop the onion
Garlic paste
Dried chilli paste
Ginger paste
Cumin paste
Hot spice paste
Bay leaves
Salt
Turmeric powder etc.

20210516_093300.jpg

I first put a curry in the oven to cook the beef. I put oil in the pan, when the oil is hot, I will stir it well with onion paste. When the color of the onion changes, I will give it and fry it well with chilli paste, ginger paste and garlic paste.

20210516_093549.jpg

20210516_093633.jpg

When the spice is fried, I will put the meat inside it. Once the meat is served, I will put it inside and stir it well with salt and turmeric powder.

20210516_094446.jpg

After stirring for a while, I will rinse it well with a little water.

20210516_095313.jpg

After it is well drained, add enough water so that the meat is well cooked. Shortly before the meat is done, I will put cumin paste and hot spice paste in it. After adding cumin paste and hot spice paste, stir well and cover with lid for a while.

20210516_095727.jpg

After a while, when the meat is done, I will take it off the stove. If you cook meat in this way, it will be a lot of fun to eat.

20210516_104501.jpg

So friends so far today. I wish you all a very good and healthy life. Thank you all very much.
God bless you.

I mention @ayeshagul check in my cooking vlog hope you like it

And mention my friend. @justyy @pennsif @madushanka

#bangla

বাড়িতে খুবই সুস্বাদু গরুর মাংস রান্না

আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
সবাই কেমন আছেন? আশা করি সবাই অনেক অনেক ভাল আছেন এবং সুস্থ আছেন। আমি অনেক ভালো আছি।আজকে আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করছি বাড়িতে আমি কিভাবে গরুর মাংস রান্না করি। তো চলুন বন্ধুরা দেখে আসি আমি বাড়িতে কিভাবে গরুর মাংস রান্না ।

10516_121300.jpg

গরুর মাংস রান্না করার জন্য নিয়েছি
গরুর মাংস
পেঁয়াজ কুচি
রসুন বাটা
শুকনো লঙ্কা বাটা
আদা বাটা
জিরা বাটা
গরম মসলা বাটা
তেজপাতা
লবণ
হলুদ গুঁড়ো ইত্যাদি

গরুর মাংস রান্না করার জন্য প্রথমে চুলায় একটি করা বসিয়ে দিলাম। কড়াইতে তেল দিয়ে দিলাম, তেলটা গরম হয়ে গেলে পেঁয়াজ কুচি দিয়ে ভালোভাবে নাড়াচাড়া করে নেব। পেঁয়াজের কালার চেঞ্জ হলে দিয়ে দেবো লঙ্কা বাটা, আদা বাটা এবং রসুন বাটা দিয়ে ভালোভাবে ভেজে নেব।

মশলাটা ভাজা হয়ে গেলে এর ভিতরে মাংস দিয়ে দেবো। মাংস দেওয়া হয়ে গেলে ভিতর দিয়ে দেবো লবণ এবং হলুদ গুঁড়ো দিয়ে ভালোভাবে নাড়াচাড়া করে নেব।

কিছুক্ষণ নাড়াচাড়া করার পর এর ভিতরে সামান্য পানি দিয়ে ভালোভাবে কষিয়ে নেব।

ভালোভাবে কষিয়ে নেওয়ার পর এর ভিতর পরিমাণমতো পানি দিয়ে দেব যাতে মাংসটা ভালোভাবে সিদ্ধ হয়ে যায়। মাংস হয়ে যাওয়ার কিছুক্ষণ আগে এর ভিতর দিয়ে দেবো জিরে বাটা এবং গরম মসলা বাটা। জিরা বাটা এবং গরম মসলা বাটা দেওয়ার পর ভালোভাবে নাড়াচাড়া করে ঢাকনা দিয়ে কিছুক্ষণ ঢেকে রাখবো।

কিছুক্ষণ পর মাংসটা হয়ে গেলে চুলা থেকে নামিয়ে নেব। এভাবে মাংস রান্না করলে অবশ্যই খেতে অনেক মজা হবে।

তো বন্ধুরা আজ এ পর্যন্তই। সবাই অনেক অনেক ভাল থাকেন এবং সুস্থ থাকেন এই কামনা করি। সবাইকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
খোদা হাফেজ।

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry, looks Sooper delicious I have to try this recipe ..... Thanks for sharing healthy and tasty recipe ✨

Vai gorur mangsho vhuna, dekhei to khuda lege gelo. Ek bati amar jonne pathiye din :P

😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58