Announcing Contest: Favorite Fruit of Summer and its Health Benefits | Steem Health Contest-1 | Bhangi

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Declaration

This is my first post in the @steemhealth community and my participation in the first contest in the steem health community. I am really happy to participate in the Health Contest. And I’m discussing as much as I can about the benefits of my favorite summer fruits and about it's health benefits. I hope you like it.

> # Intro

When summer comes, different types of fruits can be seen. Most of these fruits are delicious.Different varieties of fruits are very beneficial for our body. Besides, all the fruits are full of various nutrients. We need to eat these fruits to fill the nutritional deficiencies of our body. In addition, different fruits contain a variety of vitamins, minerals and other elements that are very beneficial for our body. Bhangi is one of them.

20210324_112712.jpg

20210324_112719.jpg

20210324_112804.jpg

> # The reason why Bhangi are my favorite food in my diet

The Bhangi looks a lot like a watermelon, but the inside is a lot like a sweet pumpkin. Summer is actually the most abundant of the Bhangi, meaning it is a summer fruit. Large quantities of Bhangi are cultivated in our surrounding areas. Moreover, it is a readily available fruit in Bangladesh.

20210324_112828.jpg

20210324_112817.jpg

Since it is a summer fruit. So it is very good to eat this fruit in summer when the body sweats a lot or feels hot.Since it is a summer fruit. So it is very good to eat this fruit in summer when the body sweats a lot or feels hot. Especially this fruit contains a lot of water. So playing it makes the body a little cold. That means playing it helps keep the body cool. Moreover it is very tasty to eat. Although it is not so sweet to eat like watermelon. Even then, it is very good to eat. Besides, it is one of my favorite foods because of its various nutrients.

Moreover, it is very tasty to cut the melon into small pieces and mix it with chilli powder and molasses and salt. And the thirst for water is quenched. So in my summer, melon is one of my favorite foods.

> # Health benefits of Bhangi

20210324_112744.jpg

  • Since most of the Bhangi are water. So it is very beneficial for our body to overcome dehydration. This is because a lot of water is excreted from the body through dehydration in summer. And the importance of Bhangi to eliminate that water emptiness is immense.
  • Moreover, it contains a lot of vitamin A and vitamin C. We all know that Vitamin A is very beneficial for eyesight. Again effective for curing cancer. Moreover, due to the presence of vitamin-C, colds eliminate the problem caused by cough. Moreover, if there are any cuts in the body, it is quite effective for drying.
  • The funny thing is that it has no fat or cholesterol. So anyone can eat if they want. Moreover it is very beneficial for diabetic patients. So everyone can eat it if they want, if it is readily available in your area.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88