Post Title: Why I Love Steem || Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign Phase-I.

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians!

I am thankful to @pandev for introducing me to this beautiful community just a week ago. The week’s experience has motivated me to take part in many challenges since this community has had great impact on my life and the lifes of many. I am passionate about writing and sharing my thoughts, ideas, and my life to the world. This community has been a blessing to me.

Special thanks to @hmetu for organising this exciting contest.

A good publicity that is the notice or attention given to this community help to put it in the lime light. For this reason, I am happy to join this campaign to promote @steemhealth on twitter. HERE

Screenshot (41).png

One will ask why I love steemit. Steemit is a community which provides the platform to learn new things. Steemit is filled with individuals who have diverse interests and who know a lot of different things. One can really learn about anything he/she wants here. There is good information on every subject. I have gained a lot of information already about a lot of new things including blockchain and cryptocurrency. This has taught me to know when to change my coins, given me information on when to change my original currency and has also taught me to have an electronic bank with which I have achieved to do a lot of things.


download.png

Source

Moreover, Steemit does not require one to have an initial investment -Like the majority of users here on Steemit, one reason why I joined the platform is to earn some extra money to help my family since we have been facing financial problems for quite some time now. Unlike some other platforms, Steemit does not really require anyone to put in some initial investment first before you get a piece of the pie. An individual can start with nothing and be able to go home with something.


download (1).png

Source

Furthermore, Steemit is a real community! I have made friends here with people and met them in real life. I have till now met steemians from three different countries. This have paved way for us to share information and got to know each other a lot more.


images.png

Source

I love steemit because it has discovered in me that inexplicable desire to express myself always. I have been able to write in the best way and always being original with all my writings. Steemit teaches me to share with people from different parts of the world. It helps me to value good content and I also feel that my content and my information and my words are valued and listened to.

It is without a doubt that I recommend and suggest steemit to everyone I can.

I invite @pandev , @daakye and @njaywan to help with this campaign!

Sort:  


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.010 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

 3 years ago 

So wonderful content, well writing.
It is really very happy moment for us when we see some good entries.

But please before published your content check the plagiarism first. Cuz we found 8% similar words, can you check it.

https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

image.png

Thank you.
I'm humbled..I've checked it now
Thank you for guiding.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, we are all learning from every steps.
Entry Approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17