Announcement of steemhealtlh Contest-2 // What is your favorite vegetable and the benefits? // Spinach // @ irene1983

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

image.png

Good afternoon to everyone who is part of the @steemhealth community, it is my first participation in this educational community, my friend @ luimer79 invited me to participate in this wonderful contest, and supporting the organizer @ shahriar33 who invites us to talk about which It is our favorite vegetable and its benefits for our health.

¿What is your favorite vegetable?
My favorite vegetable is spinach, it is an excellent source of vitamins K, A, C and folic acid. and it does not need much cooking since it can be eaten in meals and juices.

What is the difference between your vegetable and others?
My vegetable spinach is very easy to prepare and I can accompany it with other vegetables and eggs and it is a great source of protein and most importantly, it is very economical.

How often do you eat this vegetable?
Three times a week for my breakfasts, I love it with eggs parakeet.

image.png

image.png

What are the nutritional variables?

It is an excellent source of vitamins K, A, C and folic acid. It is also rich in manganese, magnesium, iron, and vitamin B2. Vitamin K is important for bone health and it is difficult to find vegetables with more vitamin K than spinach. They are also especially important for visual health.

What are the health benefits?

Provides energy and fights anemia. ...
Helps prevent cancer. ...
Prevents cell damage. ...
Helps fight overweight. ...
Reduces the risk of vision problems. ...
Prevents digestive problems. ...
Preserves the proper functioning of the cardiovascular system.

What are the impressions and suggestions for other people?
I invite you to include spinach in your daily diet either in juices or to accompany your favorite plkatos, as it provides many benefits for our body. We encourage my friends to participate in this contest. @abrilsita @carlos777@dayandre

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular LG K8 LTE.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love also Spinach, You cooking looking very tasty.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Hi @hmetu, thanks for stopping to read me, if I love cooking, and spinach is never missing in my pantry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52