You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR BODY MANUFACTURES THE POISON AND THE MEDICINE/TU CUERPO FABRICA EL VENENO Y LA MEDICINA[Eng/Esp]

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

I gladly ruled you as a member of the community, hoping you'll share your regular real-life experiences with us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much I feel very happy to have found this community here I have read some very interesting posts and I really realize that there is a nice energy here from the contribution that everyone gives to make the community grow and that is nice. I really like that you read and contribute your comments and ideas to the posts. Thanks for this space

 3 years ago 

You are welcome and yes you also writing very well and helpful for us for learning something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81