Why I Love Steem || My Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign Phase-I || By @faizanwrites07

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Hello (Hola) to you all amazing steemians!

Hope you all will be fine and happy.

Here I am with my entry for the contest of Promoting @Steemit through the Twitter campaign.

image.png

After joining @Steemit in 2018 for the first time, I have had through so much and now I've a very good experience working on steemit. I would recommend it to anyone who can write and if don't have any other skills but can capture good photographs by himself. It is a platform where your work has the worth and you are rewarded according to that. I have earn a good amount Alhamdulillah and I would love to spread it to other people who can work here.

Therfore, wanted to take part in the @promosteem contest to promote steemit and let competent people know about it and join it to bring some new positive addition to the steemit community and learn and earn for themselves too.

Thank you for stopping by!

CC:

@stephenkendal @promosteem.com

I nominate my friends to take part in this contests:

akashhassan

ayeshagul

@Jibrankhaan


Regards:

@faizanwrites07

Sort:  


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.010 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

 3 years ago 

That's very true brother, different peoples from different region with different cultures, so we can easily lean different things. Thanks for nice entry, entry approved.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hey, You are chartered accountants, I am also complete CA(CC) :D Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77