You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want to be a Good Writer || My Tips

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

I totally agree with you, I studied literature and in college we were told that every good writer must first be an excellent reader. Finding your own style requires reading many good writers as you have pointed out, even getting to write well can take a long time, but when you do it from the heart and with love for what you write that is felt in those who read you. For me writing goes beyond a job, for me it is a work that I love, it is even a therapy, writing is my way of telling people that there is always a solution to the problems, it is to make others feel accompanied and to be able to transmit all the good and wonderful that we can be if we leave aside the negative things. Life is a beautiful adventure worth sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51