Why I love steem // Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign phase 1

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

Why do I love Steem?

STEEM is a productive platform that's provides various opportunities such as meeting new people, sharing ideas and harnessing your own talent.
Meeting new people from other countries have really amazing. I have friends from the Philippines, India and Iran already.
STEEM has helped me in the area of improving my communication and writing skills a lot because on this platform form communication is key.
In the aspect of sharing ideas it gives opportunity for me understand people's point of view in different ways.
STEEM gives room for vast knowledge gain because it has various communities where you can explore and learn a lot from.
STEEM has increased my knowledge on crypto currency through the crypto academy community, it made me understand centralized and decentralized system. It helped in increasing my knowledge on how various blockchains works.
Crypto academy helps you achieve various tasks every week which helps to boost your productive values.
Crypto academy makes you hardworking, diligent and determined to achieve one task or the other.

I made a post this morning on my Twitter account telling my followers why I love STEEM. It's also an avenue to promote STEEM and it's importance

FB_IMG_16200444776716731.jpg

Conclusion

The love I have for Steem can not be exhausted at all. STEEM helps you discover yourself and also help you take full advantage of your passion because it adds unmeasurable value. I enjoin my friends @uzoor @davidalloy @ikobasiumoh to join this competition and also share why they love Steem so much.
Thanks for Engaging!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice explanation you express love for Steam. I like the words you write. Thanks.

Entry approved.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.010 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

Thanks

You are most welcome💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03