Thanks for Labeling me as a friend

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Hi, Admin of Steem health,

Thanks for labeling me as a friend. Will ensure my contribution to Steem Health is valuable and informative.
As far as I know, I have been very health conscious. Taking care of health starts from what we eat. Our food is our medicine and vitamins. Our kitchen is our pharmacy. We have all the medicines for our illness in our kitchen. For example, when we have indigestion, we take "Jeera", which is Cumin seeds. When we have an injury we apply turmeric paste. Sometimes I soaked fenugreek seeds in our water jar, it works wonders in regulating blood sugar levels. People with high cholesterol should definitely try having soaked fenugreek seeds to solve the problem. When we have stomach upsets, I just start biting 1 or 2 pieces of black pepper. It is spicy and immediately clears my stomach upsets. The list goes on and on ..

I will try to add more tips soon ..

5f99220fa572db001d84f0a2.jpg

Best Health Wishes from ,
Banu
Singapore.

Sort:  

Please add an image source if the image is not yours.



You have been curated on behalf of the STEEM HEALTH community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe to our Community if you haven't subscribed yet, join our discord channel Steem Health and have friendly chats. Good Luck💙💖💙
Steem Health.jpg

Delegate Your Steem Power to Support Our Community


20 Steem Power

50 Steem Power

100 Steem Power

250 Steem Power

500 Steem Power

Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50