Why I Love Steem || Entry for #PromoSteem Twitter Campaign Phase-I. by @azizulhassan

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

my tweet on twitter

1221.PNG

Play believe that we should promote this platform more and more because this plotform has been the best thing that ever happened in my life I have learnt so many things I have made so many friends and all of those people that I've met I have learn things from them the contest and everything on this platform is amazing I have Discover so many skills of myself that I had but I never got a chance to use them and through this amazing platform I have successfully Discover so many new things I had no idea that I can do creative writing but now I believe that I can do  all of my skills like photography is getting better with this platform every other day there is a new contest in I have to bring my best work and that's why I have to work hard so I think it's a great platform and we all should love this platform and promote it to the world for better life

i nominate my three frends to take part in this contest



@faizanwrites07

@ayeshagul

@lavanyalakshman

thank you for the contest

Sort:  

Sure I try to participate.

 3 years ago 

We are waiting for your entry.

 3 years ago (edited)

Appreciable 👍 I will surely participate :)

great and thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother for showing love to #steem.
Entry approved.


Thanks for sharing your valuable content with STEEM HEALTH💙

You received 0.010 Steem on behalf of Steem Health as an Instant Posting Reward!

We don't have enough SP to curate your post. That's why we give Instant Rewards.

Waiting for your next post. Best of luck!

Please join our discord channel Steem health and have friendly chats.💙

Steem Health.jpg

thanks one day you will do great keep doing great work

You are always welcome💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23