Steem Health Contest-04 | My Best Health Cooking Recipe of the Week | Chicken Potato Cutlets"

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210510_130908.jpg


ASSALLAM O ALAIKUM FRIENDS

This is my Participation for Steem Health Contest-04 by @shahriar33

I am sharing with you all , A Healthy and delicious recipe which is very easy to make and I often make this recipe which is called chicken potato cutlets .All family members and especially children like to eat, So let's start, I hope you like it.🌹


Ingredients

Potatoes 1/2 kg boiled
Chicken 1/2 kg boiled
Spring onion green part
Fresh coriander & mint leaves
Red chili powder is optional
Whole spices powder 1/2 tsp
Black papper power 1/2 tsp
Salt 1/2 tsp or to taste
Green chilies 3/4
Cumin seeds 1/2 tsp
Breadcrumbs 1 cup
Oil for frying 🍳
1 Egg


  • First, boil the potatoes and chicken...While boiling the chicken, I added salt and ginger garlic paste.

  • Take a bowl, add in it, mash this boiled potato, add chicken boneless shalled, then add all the ingredients in it....


IMG_20210510_112852.jpg


And mix well✨

IMG_20210510_115822.jpg

And then make eqauall size cutlets. You can give custom shapes.✨


IMG_20210510_115216.jpg


Time to cutlets fry

  • Heat oil in a large pan on medium high flame 🔥

  • Until light golden brown colour on both sides

  • I used one egg to coat over the cutlets with egg and bread crumds on both sides and fried it


IMG_20210510_121637.jpg


  • Serve chicken cutlets hot with katchup or green chutney

IMG_20210510_124637.jpg

I hope you all liked it ,

My invitation to Friends
@sadiaanyat , @attiyaasghar , @kinzakhan

With Love 💕

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

🤤🤤🤤can I have one piece, please?

 3 years ago 

Yeah sure 😊 You can make it yourself now I have shared the recipe. It is very easy😅

Okay, I will try it at home

 3 years ago 

Cutlets! Uffffff I can't control my mouth water.... lolzzz
It is so delicious and I love it. May I take some sis? hi hi hi
So perfect entry

 3 years ago 

Yes you can have 🥰 I'm glad you liked it thank you

It's looking very delicious.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

Looking so delicious, presenting so nicely
Will surelly try to participate soon....
You can pursue your career as a chef too(hahahha)

 3 years ago 

Looking so delicious, presenting so nicely
Will surelly try to participate soon....

Thank you so much

You can pursue your career as a chef too(hahahha)

Hahahah I think it's a great idea I love cooking 😂

looking soo amazing....(mazydaar)

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28