Share a Favorite Food Scene | Promosteem EID Contest | My Entry

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

IMG_20210519_091736.jpg

Assallam o Alaikum

Hopefully you all are well and enjoying life.
This is my participation post for Share A Favorite Food Scene Contest announced by my lovely friend @hmetu. I really like all the food items I am sharing today. I like to cook them

Eid is a festival celebrated by Muslims every year. Children and adults are all waiting for Eid. In this festival, there is only happiness, there is sympathy, everyone gets happiness from each other. Women in particular get very busy, special types of food are made and everyone eats together

First of all, on the last night of Ramadan, the preparation for Eid begins. In Pakistan, especially anything sweet, I made kheer at night, which is made from milk, carrots and rice, which is also called carrot pudding. And made spicy chana chat...... And after the Fajr prayer in the morning, all the family members ate corrot pudding together and also sent it to the nearby houses.

Carrot pudding 🍮 kheer


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814RLW5Bnf6qJkpByM8h2itTyZQNbuJPKpC3RLTGDfHFad42CH4eVKRiJRRaSEWUocLfxoQAYXQZkwQLV7sFfKg8oZdtML.jpeg

Chana chat

IMG_20210518_233542.jpg


And then in the afternoon my mother cooked biryani. My mother cooks very tasty biryani and it would not be possible without biryani on Eid Everyone likes it very much.

Chicken Biryani


IMG_20210518_185346.jpg


My mother cooked biryani and I made smoky chicken I love it You may have heard about this recipe. After the chicken is roasted, it is given charcoal smoke which further enhances the
taste of this smoky chicken.

Chicken Smoky


IMG_20210518_184351.jpg


And in the evening we all went out for cousins ​​outing and also went to the pizza parlor and ate pizza and eat ice cream. 🍨


IMG_20210518_232944.jpg


I hope you liked these all foods.
I invite my friends @saharsaqi , @kinzakhan, @janemorane
Have a look and share your favorite food scene , here is the Link

Thanks

With Love 💕

@ayeshagul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a delicious foods scene apu, It is looking so tasty and I am feeling something for taking the chance to test them. Nice Entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Apu I'm glad you like it 🥰

You have presented your entry very well. Thanks a lot for inviting me dear friend I will surely participate 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Tasty contest 😂😋 I'll participate in this contest 😊

 3 years ago 

Yeah 😊 thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59