Share a Favorite Food Scene | Promosteem EID Contest | My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

Assalamulaikum

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @hmetu Apu for Organized a beautiful contest. She will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Secondly, the second blow of the Corona epidemic is going on in Bangladesh now. We should all follow the hygiene rules. Wash your hands well, eat foods rich in vitamin C and go out of the house following hygiene rules.


0001-1409832085_20210516_205526_0000.png


Let's get started.



  • Sometimes it seems that if I had not been born in Bangladesh, I might not have realized that food is so delicious. All the food in Bangladesh is very tasty. Especially during Eid, much more cooking is done in all the houses of Bangladesh. On the day of Eid, meat polao korma etc. is organized in all the houses.

1621174956454.jpg


  • My favorite food is Roasted Meat. And on Eid it is cooked in almost everyone's home. Many may know I can cook. I first learned to roast meat and cook polao. When I want to eat, I cook and eat by myself. Favorite food I love to eat a lot. I’ve been home for the past year because everything in Corona is off. So if I don't have to do this cooking at home once a week, I keep it at home. For the past one year, I have been eating my favorite food once a week. So day by day I'm getting a little fat even though my mom says all the time that you're too dry.

1621175028009.jpg


  • A place in Bangladesh where many beautiful things are cooked very well and very delicious to eat. Almost all the people of Bangladesh love food. Everyone has some favorite food. But my list of favorite foods is a little longer. My other favorite foods include chotpot, ice cream, chocolate, tehri. When I was born in Bangladesh, I did not understand that food can be so delicious. In other countries where it is cooked and eaten. Who makes every dish very beautiful and delicious with spices and oil as well as cooking here.

Finally, I would like to say one thing. Everyone has a lot of favorite food, I also have. But Apu is here to talk about any one favorite food. So I talked about a food of my choice. Hope you like it a lot. I would like to thank you @hmetu apu again for organizing such a beautiful contest. Thanks everyone.



I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @zufrizal, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



I hope you like my report. If you like it, you must support me and pray for me. Thank you so much for reading my post. Wishing everyone good health, I ended up here today. Everyone will be fine.


Specially thanks👇🏻
@hmetu &
@shohana1 Apu.



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry, It looks so delicious.❤️

Thank you @ayeshagul, I Was Cook Yesterday.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice entry, it is looking very delicious. I also like roasted chicken :D
Entry Approved.

Thank You, @hmetu Apu.

 3 years ago 

You welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82