You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniswap Exchange - Profiting from Liquidity Pools

in DeFi Universe4 years ago

This is really cool! I've heard of Uniswap, but not tried it yet. I totally agree - why not put that money to good use that would otherwise just be sitting in your wallet?

So would I simply have to connect my wallet to Uniswap? I assume the money stays in my wallet this whole time, right? This whole "providing liquidity" is not 100% clear to me yet. I will have to take some time to focus and understand this all.

6.55% in 30 days is not bad at all ;)

Sort:  

Yeap.. Just need to connect ur metamask. Providing liquidity will literally just lock ur funds in a smart contract so it's pretty much safe. Try it out with small amount first to test it out

Cool, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36