You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus;Solidarity Combat Needed

@porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine - here's to combating collectively, Corona Virus how every we see fit!

curation.png If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord. weelotus.png
Did you know we're running an 'Art is Healing' challenge this week on Steem? It's due February 8th and you can win up to 100 Steem plus tokens. Read more [here](https://www.naturalmedicine.io/hive-120078/@naturalmedicine/win-100-steem-art-is-healing-challenge-plus-win-lotus-tokens

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm aware of the contest. It's just that I have a lot in my mind now and I will see if I can get my hand on this. Thanks for the visit and support in healing prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34