You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus;Solidarity Combat Needed

I watched so many news about this and read so many articles. I'm really tired of the topic. I just hope for the best for me and my family and all other people who are not sick. I decided just to turn off all the news about this and live my life. Really too much of this. Just live your life and avoid to travel far and take care to be always healthy and to not have contact with a lot of people and everything will be ok. We are all in the same situation.

Sort:  

Yes news can be so overwhelming. It's more difficult when I have kids compare to when I was single with no kids, I don't mind much about any death threat like deadly viruses. Now I'm worry about I'm not ready to leave them yet and I'm not ready to loss them yet too at the same time.

I think you worry too much. They want us to be afraid. I also have a kid and I just try to not let him go far and always take care of him with my wife. Just do what you have to do and forget about news. Read positive news and stop worring. It's a big manupulation.

I think so. I need to tame my worries. Feel better after I vent out my worries to my internet friend in here. Haha 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43