Heading "Handmade" #40/ 2022 - Рубрика «Handmade» 40-й випуск 2022р.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

image.png

Привіт друзі!

Я вітаю своїх майстрів ручної роботи. Я вас дуже люблю і люблю те, що ви майструєте. Я рада, що нас стає більше і ми любимо робити красу! Удачі вам і успіху у своїх починаннях!

Сьогодні середа і ми продовжуємо рубрику Handmade .

Мені дуже подобаються люди, які вміють щось творити своїми руками. Хтось уміє в'язати, хтось вишивати, хтось дуже красиво малює, робить вироби, майструє з дерева, шиє, ліпить. Список довгий.
Покажемо, що ми вміємо робити своїми руками.

Головне:

Пропоную вам написати пост у співтоваристві Steemit Ukraine та розповісти про свою майстерність (один пост на тиждень).

Додайте посилання під мій пост.

Ставимо тег #handmadesteem.

З мого боку, я кожного підтримаю 1 STEEM.

====================================

Hi friends!

I salute my handmade masters. I love you very much and I love what you make. I am glad that there are more of us and we love to do beauty! Good luck and success in your endeavors!

Today is Wednesday and we continue the Handmade section.

I really like people who know how to create something with their hands. Someone knows how to knit, someone can embroider, someone can draw very beautifully, make crafts, crafts from wood, sew, sculpt. The list is long.
Let's show what we can do with our hands.

Main:

I suggest you write a post in the Steemit Ukraine community and talk about your skills (one post per week).

Add a link under my post.

We put the tag #handmadesteem.

For my part, I will support everyone with 1 STEEM.

====================================

=======================
Тепер мої похвастушки.

На даний момент в мене нема ніяких виробів. Мені зараз мої хлопці заказали в’язати шкарпетки. Тож я вирішила на шкарпетки витратити старі нитки. В мене є багато речей, які вже я не ношу, або мої рідні теж, тло ж я розпускаю ці речі і готую нитки до майбутніх шкарпеток. Ось зараз розпустила один светр і ще один розпускаю. В мене вже є декілька клубочків.

Ось такі шкарпетки я в’язала і цей раз буду в’язати.

Now my bragging rights.

I don't have any products at the moment. Now my boys ordered me to knit socks. So I decided to use old threads for socks. I have a lot of things that I don't wear anymore, or my relatives don't either, so I untie these things and prepare threads for future socks. Now I've undone one sweater and I've undone another one. I already have several glomeruli.

These are the socks I have knitted and will knit this time.

image.png

image.png

image.png

=======================

Усім успіху у вашому рукоділлі. Я з нетерпінням чекаю вашої роботи і завжди підтримуватиму вас!

All success in your handicraft. I look forward to your work and will always support you!

Sort:  

Які гарні теплі шкарпетки! І мені такі треба!)))

Цей конкурс включено до щоденного Списку активних конкурсів

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th Nov 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

Підпишіться та повторіть оцінку, щоб отримати більше оновлень.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Дякую!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Unfortunately, your contest cannot be upvoted because you do not belong to any status club.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03

I'm in club 100. The rest of the conclusions are the distribution of prizes. I'm running a competition. You can check here
https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the confusion made from Team millionaire @strecoz. I will discuss this with the team and get back to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks!)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Wow, thanks!!! @disconnect you are awesome!

Thanks, @strecoza! Just a quick tip, while curating many curators will pick you as you are not belonging to any club because you haven't done any power up for the last 90days.

I suggest you to do a power-up (even a small amount) just to make it look right for everyone's eyes. Your wallet is rich to do that 😉

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the advice and clarification to me :) I did a little amplification) 👌

 2 years ago 

Відмінна робота!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64