Heading "Handmade" #39/ 2022 - Рубрика «Handmade» 39-й випуск 2022р.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

image.png
Привіт друзі!

Я вітаю своїх майстрів ручної роботи. Я вас дуже люблю і люблю те, що ви майструєте. Я рада, що нас стає більше і ми любимо робити красу! Удачі вам і успіху у своїх починаннях!

Сьогодні середа і ми продовжуємо рубрику Handmade .

Мені дуже подобаються люди, які вміють щось творити своїми руками. Хтось уміє в'язати, хтось вишивати, хтось дуже красиво малює, робить вироби, майструє з дерева, шиє, ліпить. Список довгий.
Покажемо, що ми вміємо робити своїми руками.

Головне:

Пропоную вам написати пост у співтоваристві Steemit Ukraine та розповісти про свою майстерність (один пост на тиждень).

Додайте посилання під мій пост.

Ставимо тег #handmadesteem.

З мого боку, я кожного підтримаю 1 STEEM.

====================================

Hi friends!

I salute my handmade masters. I love you very much and I love what you make. I am glad that there are more of us and we love to do beauty! Good luck and success in your endeavors!

Today is Wednesday and we continue the Handmade section.

I really like people who know how to create something with their hands. Someone knows how to knit, someone can embroider, someone can draw very beautifully, make crafts, crafts from wood, sew, sculpt. The list is long.
Let's show what we can do with our hands.

Main:

I suggest you write a post in the Steemit Ukraine community and talk about your skills (one post per week).

Add a link under my post.

We put the tag #handmadesteem.

For my part, I will support everyone with 1 STEEM.

====================================

=======================
Тепер мої похвастушки.

Я знову почала в'язати котиків. Приготувала заготовки. Тепер треба все з'язати до купи.
Тут і вушка і лапки, хвостик, голівка на два котики.
А ще в мене залишився тільки один котик, якого син не хоче нікому віддавати, сам ним грається))

Now my bragging rights.

I started knitting cats again. Prepared blanks. Now you need to tie everything together.
Here are ears and paws, a tail, a head for two cats.
And I still have only one cat left, which my son does not want to give to anyone, he plays with it himself))

photo_2022-11-03_21-04-26.jpg

photo_2022-11-03_21-04-25.jpg

=======================

Усім успіху у вашому рукоділлі. Я з нетерпінням чекаю вашої роботи і завжди підтримуватиму вас!

All success in your handicraft. I look forward to your work and will always support you!

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.
We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @stef1

 2 years ago 

Щиро дякую!

That is lovely contest @strecoza, we have forgotten how many different creative things we can do ourselves and htey can be unique because done ones only.

It would be good to wake up people and encourage to share their handmade stuff. Hope there will be more people joining!

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I also want people to be attracted to this contest. I myself love needlework and I love the people who do it. I run this contest every week and invite all participants to join.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 04th Nov 2022 – Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Thanks )

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46