Heading "Handmade" #20/ 2022

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends!

I welcome my handicraftsmen. I love you and love what you do. I am glad that there are more of us and we love to make beauty! Good luck and good luck in your endeavors!

Today is Wednesday and we are continuing the new issue of the Handmade rubric.

I really like people who know how to create something with their own hands. Someone knows how to knit, someone can embroider, someone draws very beautifully, makes crafts, makes wood crafts, sews, sculpts. The list is long.
Let's show what we can do with our own hands.

The main thing:

I invite you to write a post and talk about your skills (one post per week).

Add a link under my post.

Add the #handmadesteem tag.

For my part, I will support each one 1 STEEM.

===============================

And now we brag.

Membershowing
@nexcis https://steemit.com/hive-137760/@nexcis/heading-handmade-19-2022-glamorosa-flor-prendedor-de-tela-por-nexcis-club5050
@beautiful12 https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@beautiful12/heading-handmade-19-2022-or-or-bufanda-tejida-por-beautiful12-or-or-burnsteem25

Friends, you are great! Keep 1 STEEM from me!

========================================

All success in your handicraft.

I look forward to your work and will always support you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Чудові майстера ручної праці.

image.png

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 15th June 2022 – Win 1000+ STEEM & Booming Support

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

🐭

Hola amiga @strecoza, aquí está mi Entrada

Camisa 1 bombonera terminada.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81