Contest - "Object of the Week" #45 -Flower bed- @sikan-eyen

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Screenshot_20221001-150743~2.png

J6XzPcy.gif

Hello friends and everyone,

How are we all doing? I hope all good.

Here is my entry into the @strecoza contest on 'Object of the Week' on flower bed.


Okay! So we all know what flowers represent right?

No troubles, i'd tell you...


Flowers represent happiness, they represent new beginnings, flowers represent joy and more so they stand as a symbol of LOVE.

I love flowers so much especially beautifully looking ones.

It was a friday, i headed down outside the outskirt of the town for a traditional marriage of a church member.

The venue was lovely, well decorated i must say, it was an outdoor event, so we had colourful pieces everywhere. Just then, my eyes came in contact with these charming flowers and i became struck.

I couldn't help but take my phone out of my purse and capture this beauty.

It had the bed arranged in white petals, green, peach and orange splashing all through the top.

This flower brought many happy feelings to me, and made me feel alive, so i thought to share hoping it brings some magic your way too.


I invite you friends if you are reading to take part in this contest by @strecoza
Find the link here:

https://steemit.com/hive-137760/@strecoza/contest-object-of-the-week-45-konkurs-ob-yekt-tizhnya-45


BYE FOR NOW.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякуюза участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72