Contest - "Object of the Week" #45 : Flower Bed Photography For This Week

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is another week with another concept of object and these week's theme is pretty interesting. At first I thought I don't have any photographs for the theme flower bed object but later I find many photos were already available in my photography collection. Sometimes we take photos and forget but when we scroll our library of photos some beautiful moments appear and we can find photos we are looking for.

So today I'm going to share some flower bed photos I've taken from different places and different time when I went for visiting any floral area. Flowers are always a matter of attraction to nature lovers and its same for me. Beside taking portrait photos I also click landscapes and today's collection of flower bed photographs are landscape. So enjoy those photographs I'm going to share in this blog.

image.png

College view of my own photography of flower bed

At first I made a college view of six photos amongst all my flower bed photographs. You can see the college view above and you can get an idea about the flower bed photographs collection I have. I've selected 6-7 photos to share here in this blog as the contest entry. And I wish you will enjoy my photography and reading story behind the photographs.

Flower Bed Photographs


image.png

Flower bed of different kind of flowers with different colors

image.png

Flower bed of Marigolds

image.png

One more flower bed photograph

image.png

Marigold and other different kinds of flowers as flower bed photograph

image.png

One more marigold and other different kinds of flowers as flower bed photograph

image.png

Flower bed under the sunshine

image.png

Flower bed of surfinia flower

All these photos taken by me in different location and most of them found where there flower plants available for sell and we call that place nursery. When different kind of flower bloom together make such beautiful flower bed, a same kind of flowers or group of same flowers also can make beautiful flower bed. I liked the object contest holder chosen as the theme of contest and I wish my entry will be acceptable one.

Now its time to see something beautiful from you so you also can share your collection of flower bed photographs and we can enjoy seeing them from different kind of location and also in a different style.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @ripon0630 @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @strecoza Thanks to dear friend @strecoza for arranging such awesome theme for contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дуже гарно!

Wow once more amazing photography from you. All looking simply super.

For watching flowers altogether,it give more attraction and relaxation to us.

I like second and fourth pictures most than others. You did geat click.

Thanks for invite. Take care.

You take care too dear and thank you so much for such beautiful compliments, means a lot to me 💝💖

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much 💖💓💝

This flower is very beautiful, which can beautify our home page,

thank you so much for such compliment

Kasih kembali

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for winning a contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71