Contest - "Object of the Week" #44 : Shop Photography For This WeeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Greetings Everyone

This is my second week when I'm attending the Object of the week contest and I love to take part in it where I can show the art of my photography. There are many times I go for shopping and sometimes I walk beside shops where products mostly grab our attention. For example, one day I was passing a footpath where I found a store where colorful sports accessories available, I find it interesting so took a photo of it from outside. The sports shop was near to local biggest stadium where cricket match often played and live telecasted from the playground or stadium.

Grocery shopping is a must for we all kind of people. I do my own grocery shopping weekly most of the time. So I've also included a inside view of grocery shop where from I bought grocery products. I liked the shop was full of grocery items and product packaging were really colorful and vibrant so I decide to take photo of it. I've included it too in the photography list here.

image.png

College view of my own photography of shops

All shop photographs looks really good in a college view so before sharing each photos I just made a college view of photographs that I selected to share for this contest. Sometimes a single shopping mall has different kinds of products available, for example I often go to a shopping mall with eight floors and there many kind of products available such as cosmetics, jewelries, food restaurant, toys, clothing, shoes, electronic accessories and gadgets, play zone for kids and combination of many kind of categories.

There are many super shop also available around us but most of them doesn't allow taking photos of products maybe they has some privacy concern. I often purchase from super shops. Super shops store their products carefully and they have cc tv camera for security concern. I really appreciate that. There are many minds of shops available around us. Amongst all I'm going to share some glance of shops as my photography share.

Local Shop Photography By Me


image.png

A shop where sports accessories available for sell

image.png

Inside view of local grocery shop

image.png

Mobile, Watch And Other Electronic Gadgets Shop

image.png

Inside View Of Electronic Gadgets Shop

image.png

Front Side Of Clothing Shop

image.png

Coffee Shop Inside A Shopping Mall

image.png

Front Side Of A Shopping Mall

So these were my shop photographs for this week contest theme. I wish to see more awesome entry from my friends so my invitation to them. The theme this week was really easy to take part as we all have shops around our house and we love to take photos when go out.

Coffee shops are mostly found well decorated as many couples and friends enjoy their coffee in a coffee shop. I mostly don't go for coffee outside as I make my own ready made coffee at home. I've shared a outside view of coffeeshop which I found inside a local biggest shopping mall.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @strecoza Thanks to dear friend @strecoza for arranging such nice contest. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

All photographs looking so beautiful,you explain all details clean and clear.

Thanks for invite.

Take care.

Thanks dear, for your kind words! I hope you’ll participate too.

 2 years ago 

Які у вас цікаві магазини.

grocery shopping is more interesting to me as I do it most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71